Thursday, 15 February 2018 01:20

Working Group Committee Chairpersons

Written by

Cha Arbis
Organized Activities

Tintin Cobreros
Ways and Means

Meg Isip
Spiritual Enrichment

Joji Domantay

Tess Floedl
Learning and Development

Lara Pabalan
Website and PR

Apple Alingasa
Membership Committee Chairperson

Luz Canivel

Rose Escueta
Organizational Sustainability

Last modified on Thursday, 15 February 2018 02:06
More in this category: « Board of Directors and Officers